When creating a new SSO user you will get a message that the user already exists in One Exact Identity and this user will be connected to the existing user. This is incorrect. We are investigating the issue and we will update this page as soon as more information becomes available. Our apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted Aug 26, 2026 - 16:40 CEST
This incident affects: Exact Online and Exact Online Premium.